Imagine Dragons: Evolve Clear 12

Evolve Clear 12" LP & Digital

Imagine Dragons

  • This product is unfortunately not available in your country

  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code

Get Evolve on limited edition clear vinyl, housed in a gatefold vinyl jacket.

This product is a pre-order and is expected to ship sometime in August 2017. You will receive a download of the digital album on June 23, 2017.


  1. I Don't Know Why
  2. Whatever It Takes
  3. Believer
  4. Walking The Wire
  5. Rise Up
  6. Make It Up To You
  7. Yesterday;
  8. Mouth of the River
  9. Thunder
  10. Start Over
  11. Dancing In The Dark