Imagine Dragons: Smoke + Mirrors Deluxe CD Album

Smoke + Mirrors Deluxe CD Album

Imagine Dragons

  • US$9.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 16 February 2015
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

Smoke + Mirrors deluxe CD album includes four bonus tracks, plus the brand new smash hit "I Bet My Life".

  1. Shots
  2. Gold
  3. Smoke And Mirrors
  4. I’m So Sorry
  5. I Bet My Life
  6. Polaroid
  7. Friction
  8. It Comes Back to You
  9. Dream
  10. Trouble
  11. Summer
  12. Hopeless Opus
  13. The Fall
  14. Thief
  15. The Unknown
  16. Second Chances
  17. Release
  18. Warriors