Imagine Dragons: Mercury - Act 2: 2LP

Mercury - Act 2: 2LP

Imagine Dragons

  • US$30.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 09 December 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Executive Produced by Rick Rubin, Imagine Dragons’ Mercury – Acts 1 & 2, the 2-CD deluxe album was released July 1st on KIDinaKORNER/Interscope Records. Act 1 vinyl is out now including the hit songs “Follow You", “Wrecked”, and "Cutthroat". The Mercury – Act 2 vinyl is coming on December 9, including the RIAA Certified 2X Platinum single “Enemy (feat. JID)”, “Bones”, “Sharks”, and more.

1 Bones  
2 Symphony  
3 Sharks  
4 I Don't Like Myself  
5 Blur  
6 Higher Ground  
7 Crushed  
8 Take It Easy  
9 Waves  
10 I'm Happy  
11 Ferris Wheel  
12 Peace of Mind  
13 Sirens  
14 Tied  
15 Younger  
16 I Wish  
17 Continual (featuring Cory Henry)  
18 They Don't Know You Like I Do  
19 Enemy (With J.I.D) - From the Series 'Arcane League of Legends'